Facebook Twitter YouTube

USTA Board of Directors
USTA > Directors Home

| Announcements

Officers of the US Trotting Association
Name Office
Russell C. Williams President
Joseph A. Faraldo Chairperson
Mike Tanner Executive VP
Mark Loewe Vice Chairperson
T.C. Lane COO
Jim Miller Treasurer
Sally Stauffer Corporate Secretary

US Trotting Association DISTRICTS
Click on a district for more information
US Map

Committee Reports

Recap from the 2021 Annual Meeting Committee Composition

  • Latest Finance review summary available here Finance
  • Social media,marketing review minutes final here Marketing and Communications
  • Racing Review minutes final available here Racing
  • Registration review minutes final available here Registration
  • Rules review minutes final available here Rules