Facebook Twitter YouTube

USTA  > Directors Home > District

Thursday, Dec 10 2020
Virtual - 2:00 p.m. Eastern via Zoom,
Deadline for Nominating Petitions Postmark - Oct 21, 2020
Deadline for Receipt of ballot - Dec 06, 2020

Click here to view the 2021 Rule Change Proposals.
Click here for the meeting agenda.

District 1
Name Area
Donald W. "Skip" Hoovler  CHAIRPERSON Pataskala, OH
Dan Ater Clarksburg, OH
Dave Bianconi Northfield, OH
Dr. John C. Mossbarger Washington Court House, OH
Jason Bluhm Plain City, OH
Jason Roth Orient, OH
R Kevin Greenfield Perrysburg, OH
Steven J. McCoy Columbus, OH