Facebook Twitter YouTube

USTA  > Directors Home > District

Click here to view the 2021 Rule Change Proposals.
Click here for the meeting video.

District 9
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont
Name Area
Don G. Marean  CHAIRPERSON Hollis, ME
George Ducharme Norfolk , MA
Leonard Calderone Coventry, RI
Stephen K O'Toole Clinton, MA
Timothy C. Powers Pittsfield, ME