Facebook Twitter YouTube

USTA  > Directors Home > District

Click here to view the 2021 Rule Change Proposals.
Click here for the meeting video.

District 4
Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin
Name Area
Gabe Wand  CHAIRPERSON Dodgeville, WI
Bruce Alexander Westfield, WI
Royal C. Roland Grinnell, IA