Facebook Twitter YouTube

USTA  > Directors Home > District

Saturday, Jan 15 2022
Poe's Catering - time TBA, Springfield IL
Deadline for Nominating Petitions Postmark - Nov 26, 2021
Deadline for Receipt of ballot - Jan 11, 2022

Click here to view the 2021 Adopted Rule Changes.

District 5
Name Area
Sam Lilly  CHAIRPERSON Downers Grove, IL
Casey Leonard Harvard, IL
James J. Reynolds Watseka, IL
Jim Miller Lockport, IL