Facebook Twitter YouTube

USTA  > Directors Home > District

Thursday, Oct 08 2020
Virtual - 2:00 p.m. Eastern via Zoom,
Deadline for Nominating Petitions Postmark - Aug 19, 2020
Deadline for Receipt of ballot - Oct 02, 2020

Click here to view the 2021 Rule Change Proposals.

District 8A
New York (First, second, ninth (less Orange County), tenth and eleventh judicial districts.)
Name Area
Joseph A. Faraldo  CHAIRMAN Kew Gardens, NY
Alex Dadoyan Yonkers, NY
Bob Miecuna Yonkers, NY
Jordan Stratton Montgomery, NY
Mike P Kimelman New York, NY