Facebook Twitter YouTube

USTA  > Directors Home > District

Click here to view the 2024 rule change proposals.
Click here for the district 8 meeting recap.

District 8
New York (Third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh, and eighth judicial districts and Orange County.)
Name Area
Shawn Wiles  CHAIRPERSON Monticello, NY
John Matarazzo Saratoga, NY
Kim L. Crawford Stillwater, NY
Mark Ford Campbell Hall, NY
Mike Torcello Hamburg, NY
Ray Schnittker Middletown, NY
Scott Warren Harrington, DE