Facebook Twitter YouTube

USTA  > Directors Home > District

2023 adopted rule and bylaw changes, effective 5/1/2023 unless otherwise noted.
Click here to view the district 12 meeting recap.

District 12
New Jersey
Name Area
Jeff Gregory  CHAIRPERSON East Windsor, NJ
Ashley Tetrick Woolrich, NJ
Christopher McErlean Grantville, PA
Jacquie Ingrassia Allentown, NJ
Jason M Settlemoir East Rutherford, NJ