Facebook Twitter YouTube

USTA  > Directors Home > District

Monday, Dec 11 2023
2:00 p.m. via Zoom,
Deadline for Nominating Petitions Postmark - Oct 01, 2023
Deadline for Receipt of ballot - Dec 12, 2023

Click here to view the 2024 rule change proposals.

District 2
Michigan, Indiana
Name Area
Marilyn Breuer-Bertera  CHAIRPERSON Northville, MI
Jay D. Cross Middlebury, IN
Mike P. Sweeney Delaware, OH
Sam Hedington Claypool, IN
Scott J. Peine Greenwood, IN
Steve Oldford Port Huron, MI