Facebook Twitter YouTube

USTA  > Directors Home > District

2023 adopted rule and bylaw changes, effective 5/1/2023 unless otherwise noted.
Clicker here to view the district 11 meeting recap.

District 11
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland and Virginia
Name Area
Dan E. Bittle Jr  CHAIRPERSON Frederick, MD
Corey Callahan Middletown, DE
Dr. Scott Woogen North Chesterfield, VA
Matt Sparacino Harrington, DE