Rules Committee Report April 2, 2020

The Rules Committee was called to order via web/teleconference at 1:01 p.m. by Chairman Mark Loewe.

Roll call was taken by USTA Secretary Sally Stauffer. Present were Dan Ater, Sam Beegle, Corey Callahan, Kim Crawford, Jay Cross, Joe Faraldo, Kevin Greenfield, Jeff Gregory, Sam Hedington, Skip Hoovler, Mike Kimelman, Sam Lilly, Don Marean, Steve McCoy, Chris McErlean, Dr. John Mossbarger, Steve Oldford, Joe Pennacchio, Dr. Tim Powers, David Siegel, Dein Spriggs, Mike Torcello and Russell Williams.

The following rule changes were presented to the respective committees. The committees considered and acted upon the proposals as follows:

- Racing Rejected
   Rules Rejected
- Racing Accepted
   Rules Accepted
- Racing Accepted
   Registration Accepted
   Rules Accepted
- Racing Rejected
  Rules Rejected
- Racing Rejected
   Rules Rejected
- Racing RejectedRules Accepted
- 7. Racing Rejected Rules Rejected
- 8. Racing Rejected Rules Rejected
- Racing Rejected
  Rules Rejected
- 10. Racing Rejected Rules Rejected
- Racing Accepted
   Rules Accepted

- 12. Racing Rejected Rules Rejected
- 13. Racing TabledRules Tabled
- 14. Racing TabledRules Tabled
- 15. Racing Accepted Rules Accepted
- 16. Racing Accepted Rules Accepted
- 17. Racing RejectedRules Tabled
- 18. Racing TabledRegistration AcceptedRules Tabled
- 19. Racing RejectedRules Rejected
- 20. Racing RejectedRegistration RejectedRules Rejected
- 21. Registration Rejected Rules Rejected
- 22. Registration Accepted Rules Accepted
- 23. Registration Accepted Rules Accepted
- 24. Rules Accepted
- 25. Rules Accepted
- 26. Rules Accepted

As there were no other matters to come before the committee, the meeting was adjourned at 2:01 p.m.